A Sad Song

You are a sad song
I always desire to hear
I know it is wrong
But I always want you near

Screaming your words
Following each written emotions
Dancing to your chords
Just watching your lovely motions

I keep on repeating your melody
Cutting me deeper the melancholy
Growing me desperate for your attention
Breaking me to tears of lost depression

I preserve everything we had
It means completely nothing to you
Random conversations - good and bad
I am still playing this saddest track
Leave a Reply

